At present CEPF has 24 members - 19 national members, representing national forest owner organisations from in and outside of the European Union and 5 associated members, representing forest owners from specific regions or regional forest cooperative organisations.

National members

Austria Germany Portugal
Croatia Greece Slovenia
Czech Republic Hungary Spain
Denmark Latvia Sweden
Estonia Lithuania Switzerland
Finland Luxembourg  
France Norway  






Associated members

Institut Agrícola Català de Sant Isidore

Waldverband Österreich